Decoding G20 Conclave
Decoding G20 Conclave

News Updates On G20


From The Newsroom



  • Amitabh Kant

    G20 Sherpa
  • Hardeep Singh Puri

    Minister for Petroleum and Natural Gas,Housing and Urban Affairs
  • Dr Jitendra Singh

    Minister for Science & Technology
  • Rajeev Chandrasekhar

    Minister of State for Electronics and Information Technology
  • RK Singh

    Minister for Power, New & Renewable Energy
  • N K Singh

    Co-Convener, G20 IEG
  • Borge Brende

    President World Economic Forum
  • Vera Songwe

    Non-Resident Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution
  • Harsh Vardhan Shringla

    Chief Coordinator for India’s Presidency of G20
  • Meera Shankar

    Former India Ambassador to the US
  • Atul Keshap

    Head, US India Business Council
  • Bob Sternfels

    Global Partner, McKinsey
  • Rajat Dhawan

    India Managing Partner, McKinsey
  • Ashok Malik

    Partner & Chair, The Asia Group
  • C Rajamohan

    Senior fellow, Asia Society Policy Institute
  • Alexander Ellis

    UK’s High Commissioner to India


How has India shaped the G-20? How has the G-20 presidency shaped India’s global future? Watch NDTV's mega conclave that brings the biggest names behind India's G-20 success on one stage. Join us for a day-long event on August 26, where we decode energy transition, clean growth, digital economy & India's big global moment.